Slashdot Items Tagged "search"

Date / Time Story
Monday August 14, 2017 @09:33PM Google Pays Apple $3 Billion Per Year To Remain On the iPhone, Analyst Says
Thursday August 10, 2017 @01:53PM 'Best of' Lists Are the Worst
Friday August 04, 2017 @02:43PM Google in Talks To Transform Its Instant News Articles Into a Snapchat Rival
Wednesday July 26, 2017 @02:32PM Google Is Testing Autoplay Videos Directly In Search Results
Thursday July 20, 2017 @04:23PM YouTube Will Now Redirect Searches For Extremist Videos To Anti-Terrorist Playlists
Thursday July 20, 2017 @09:18AM Google To Add 'News Feed' To Website and App
Thursday July 13, 2017 @05:42PM Insider Trader Arrested After He Googled 'Insider Trading,' Authorities Allege
Wednesday July 05, 2017 @07:41PM Google May Face Another Record EU Fine, This Time Over Android
Monday July 03, 2017 @03:24PM Yelp's Six-Year Grudge Against Google
Thursday June 29, 2017 @08:37AM Google Must Delete Search Results Worldwide, Supreme Court of Canada Rules
Tuesday June 27, 2017 @10:03AM Google Slapped With $2.7 Billion By EU For Skewing Searches
Monday June 26, 2017 @06:12PM Google Home Is 6 Times More Likely To Answer Your Question Than Amazon Alexa
Friday June 23, 2017 @12:54PM Google Will Stop Reading Your Emails For Gmail Ads
Friday June 23, 2017 @10:34AM Google Will Now Hide Personal Medical Records From Search Results
Tuesday June 20, 2017 @04:05PM Google Launches Its AI-Powered Jobs Search Engine
Monday June 19, 2017 @02:36PM Fidget Spinners Are Over
Friday June 16, 2017 @10:32AM EU Poised To Fine Google More Than $1 Billion in Antitrust Case
Monday June 05, 2017 @07:15PM Wall Street Journal's Google Traffic Drops 44% After Pulling Out of First Click Free
Friday June 02, 2017 @03:56PM Google Could Face a $9 Billion EU Fine For Rigging Search Results In Its Favor
Wednesday May 31, 2017 @01:19PM Mary Meeker's 2017 Internet Trends Report