Slashdot Items Tagged "search"

Date / Time Story
Wednesday September 28, 2016 @10:45AM 55 Percent Of Online Shoppers Start Their Product Searches On Amazon
Sunday September 25, 2016 @02:36PM Microsoft Patents A User-Monitoring AI That Improves Search Results
Friday September 02, 2016 @11:39AM Google Is Testing a Trending Stories Feature On Its Homepage
Wednesday August 31, 2016 @03:28PM Google Search For Android Now Finds Info Hidden Inside Apps
Friday August 26, 2016 @04:47PM Spotify Is Burying Tracks From Musicians Who Give Exclusives To Apple and Tidal
Thursday August 25, 2016 @11:28AM You Can Now Play Solitaire and Tic-Tac-Toe in Google's Search Results
Tuesday August 23, 2016 @05:37PM Google Search Removes 'Mobile-Friendly' Label, Will Tackle Interstitials Next
Saturday August 13, 2016 @06:55PM The Rise and Fall of the Gopher Protocol
Thursday August 04, 2016 @11:29PM Popular BitTorrent Search Engine Site Torrentz.eu Mysteriously Disappears
Tuesday July 19, 2016 @04:22PM Google and Bing Have No Obligation To Censor Searches For Torrents
Tuesday July 19, 2016 @01:28AM Marissa Mayer Says Yahoo Continues To Make Solid Progress, Earnings Report Says Otherwise
Thursday July 07, 2016 @03:59PM Mozilla Could Walk Away and Still Get More Than $1 Billion If It Doesn't Like Yahoo's Buyer